Header Ads

NECRO - Metal Hiphop (2012)

1.-Suffocated To Death By God's Shadow
2.-Insaneology (ft. Sean Martin, John Tardy & Dan Lilker)
3.-Necrotura (ft. Igor Cavalera, Alex Skolnick & Matt Harvey)
4.-Push it to the Limit (NYHC mix) (ft. Jamey Jasta)
5.-Empowered (ft. Sid Wilson, Trevor Peres, John Tardy, Away & Dan Lilker)
6.-Evil Rules (ft. Scott Ian, Dave Ellefson & Ray Alder)
7.-The Pre-Fix for Death (ft. Away)
8.-Belligerent Gangsters (ft. Harley Flanagan)
9.-The Crazies (86' Metal mix) (ft. Mr. Hyde & ILL BiLL)
10.-The Ultimate Revenge (ft. Vinny Appice & Alex Skolnick)
11.-Keeping it Real (ft. Adam Jackson)
12.-Chasing The Dragon (Moshpit Metal mix)
13.-Blessed Are the Sick
14.-Edge Play (ft. Mr. Hyde & ILL BiLL)
16.-The Chosen Few (ft. Mr. Hyde & ILL BiLL)
17.-Watch Your Back (ft. Danny Diablo)
18.-I Wanna Fuck
19.-Push It To The Limit (Original mix) (ft. Jamey Jasta)
20.-Do The Charles Manson ('93 demo)


No hay comentarios.