Header Ads

Psych Ward - More Slime (2013)

01. Principles of Pain (Produced by Аl'tarba)
02. Die Slowly (Produced by Seb The Undead)
03. Hypodermic Needles (feat. Nemss, Sean Strange & Block McCloud) (Produced by Аl'tarba)
04. Warlords (Produced by Apathy)
05. H.O.O.D. (Produced by J Nyce)
06. The Last Supper (feat. Planet X) (Produced by Аl'tarba)
07. Dark Science (Produced by J Nyce)
08. Exoskeletons (feat. Apathy & Celph Titled) (Produced by J Nyce)
09. The Chase (Produced by Skammadix)
10. Violent City (feat. Lil Eto & Ty Nitty) (Produced by Graph Wize)
11. Dead in the Street (feat. Necro & Demunz the Dark Apostle) (Produced by J Nyce)
12. Us vs. Them (feat. Bizarre) (Produced by Sentury Status)
13. Cryogenic (Produced by Alter Prod)
14. Walking in Shadows (feat. Vanessa Vane) (Produced by Grim Reaperz)
15. Acid Dreams (Produced by Sentury Status)
16. Subterranean (feat. Snowgoons, Solomon Child, J Reno & Banish) (Produced by Snowgoons)
17. My Brother (Produced by J Nyce)
18. Wish (feat. Louie Rankin) (Produced by J Nyce)
19. Little Fish (Produced by Junior Makhno)
20. Descending into Darkness (Produced by J Nyce)
21. Principles of Pain (Extended Remix) [Bonus Track] (feat. Mr. Morbid & Sad Vicious)
22. Hypodermic Needles (Sentury Status Remix) [Bonus Track]
23. Exoskeletons (Graph Wize Remix) [Bonus Track]
24. Subterranean (Alternate Remix) by Snowgoons [Bonus Track]
25. Violent City (Alternate Remix) by Graph Wize [Bonus Track]


No hay comentarios.