Header Ads

Snowgoons - Black Snow 2 (2013)

01. This Is Goons Shit feat. N.B.S. & Planet Asia
02. Black Snow 2 feat. Apathy, Sicknature, Celph Titled & Ill Bill
03. Suckaz Behind Screens feat. Edo G & Reks
04. Make Or Break feat. Billy Danze, Aspects & Paragraph
05. Party Crashers feat. Reef The Lost Cauze
06. Walk The Streets feat. Genovese & Styles P
07. Live Your Life feat. Sean Strange & Salome
08. The Hatred 2 feat. Slaine, Madchild & Sicknature
09. One Thing I Know feat. Planetary
10. I Walk Alone feat. CunninLynguists
11. Still Real & Raw feat. M-Dot, Jaysaun & Journalist 103
12. Nuclear Winter feat. Rakaa, Perseverance, Joe Scudda & Brainstorm
13. Do U Bac Down feat. Onyx
14. Fast Food Nation feat. Q-Unique
15. Iron Bars feat. Papoose, Kool G Rap, Nature, Sean Strange & Justin Tyme
16. The Code feat. Raekwon, 2Ugli & LoDeck
17. The Real Talk feat. Ice Water, Akrobatik, Virtuoso & Diabolic
18. Guillotine Rap feat. Dope D.O.D.
19. Click Clack feat. Banish, Crooked I, Aims & Rasco
20. Dizzy Dreams feat. Viro The Virus
Bonus Tracks
21. Benz Bema Dreamz feat. Masta Ace & Stricklin
22. Dirty Goons feat. Swifty McVay & Jay Gill
23. It Gotta Add Up feat. Shabaam Sahdeeq, Baby Blak & Jay Hill
24. The Underworld feat. Bizarre, Reef The Lost Cauze, Ill Bill, Slaine, Celph Titled, King Gordy, Sid (of Slipknot), PMD & Sean Strange, Apathy, Swifty McVay, Vinnie Paz & Tech N9ne (Goon MuSick Remix)

pass: desazterap

No hay comentarios.